Knitting and Crocheting

I haven’t posted any of my knit or crochet projects in a long time. Figured I would remedy that 🙂

Hue Shift Blanket- this was a collaborative project I helped with. We made this blanket for a mom undergoing chemotherapy.


First in a pair of fingerless mitts. They became a Christmas present, but I forgot to take a final picture of them.


Valentine Wreath to brighten up the house. I made 2 because I loved it so much.


Pair of fingerless mitts I made for my daughter. They used the same pattern as the pink pair I made.

  

Turn a Square hat that I made for J.


Cowl I made for my friend

Crocheted Frisbee


Turdle


Sock yarn blanket


Baby sweater and loafers in progress

Leave a Reply

