New Puzzle

I was talking with a friend about some of the puzzles we have done this year and how I love puzzles, but sometimes they seem so expensive to buy new. I also admitted to counting the puzzle pieces whenever I bought kids’ puzzles from the thrift store. Now that we do 500-1000 piece puzzles, I didn’t want to count them. She suggested looking at it as a surprise to find out at the end if you have them all. With that in mind, I picked up a puzzle at the thrift store when we bought clothes.

Surprise! Only 3 missing and we had a great time putting it together 🙂

Leave a Reply

