Knitting Projects

I have a few knitting projects on my plate at the moment.

The fingerless mitts I am making for J. are nearly complete…they are just waiting on the thumbs to be finished.

This sleeve number 1 for the Wonderful Wallaby I am making for my son.

This is the top part of the Wild Vanilla I am making for a Knit Along on Ravelry for said pattern.

This is little felted double pointed needle holder I wanted to try out. He is waiting for eyes and a trim plus some elastic thread to hold the hat on firmly so the needles can’t escape.

Leave a Reply

