Kickball

We met up with some friends at the local school today so that our kids could try out kickball. It was a whole bunch of chaotic fun and the kids want to try it again. I didn’t get any action shots because I was either playing or helping a kid during the kickball part of the night. Afterwards I did catch a few shots when the kids were hanging out and then rolling down the hill.

The girls played in the sand too.

Bonus shot of my son cuz I managed to miss him in the rest of the pictures.

Leave a Reply

