Finished Mitts. :)

I just finished up the fingerless mitts I was working on. These are the first project I finished using the two-at-a-time magic loop method. Both mitts were knitted at one time using a really long circular needle. This pattern was really straightforward, being all rib stitch except for the thumb gusset. The only issue I had was not paying attention to needle size. I thought I was working them on a size 2 1/2 needle, but later figured out I had misread and was using a 2 1/2 mm needle which is actually a size 1. Lucky for me I have slender hands, lol.

Not sure if I will keep these or gift them. The ribbing makes them a good fit for a bunch of sizes.

Anyway-here are the pics. The yarn is “Seven Dwarves” from Knit Picks.

Leave a Reply

