Whiteboard Drawings

Most recently on our whiteboards…

My daughter drew this one. She said the water was coming up by the road like in the movie “Ponyo”.
P1010033

P1010040

My son added more content to some magnet sentences I put up. I was sure he would end the story with the shark eating the person. Nope. They become friends. They are sitting at the table together. The man is eating peas and the shark is eating fish.

P1010037

P1010038

P1010039

I love the motor on the boat and the flag and the fact that the shark is in a tank at the table…

Leave a Reply

