My Son is a Big Fat Manipulator

Lately, he and his sister have an ongoing game where if he says “Coo coo”, she turns into a baby. I made fries today before loading the kids in the car to go pick up a prescription. My son ate his at the house. My daughter took hers with us and was adamant that she was NOT going to share. When my son said the magic word, my daughter turned into a cute, giggling baby who was very, very generous. She shared her fries with him. Whenever he said “Coo coo” again, she turned back into a kid and demanded to know what had happened to her missing fries. “Coo coo”. Another french fry gets eaten. “Coo coo”. Another pretend angry girl.

It was quite fun to listen to.
My boy has skills!

Leave a Reply

