My Son Started a Blog

The stray cat inspired my son to start a blog so he would have his own place for photos and videos. He wanted to put up a picture of Cutie before she left so he could always remember her. I did a quick WordPress blog setup and he wrote his first two posts already. The first one is about his globe running out of batteries, LOL. The second one is called “My Mom” and says simply “I Lov My Mom”. He wrote it in secret to surprise me 🙂

It is a private blog for now, but maybe he will make it public as he adds more content.

In preparation for his first post, he asked me to take some pictures of him. None of them made the cut, but I like this one anyway…

P1010005

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

