Shawl in Progress

I have been casting about lately, having a hard time picking projects to work on and not wanting to finish any old ones. As I was sitting around chilly the other morning, I decided I wanted to make a project for me- a shawl. I had a few skeins of yarn around that I thought would be a good match for the project- the “Cozy Comfort Prayer Shawl”.

I have made a ton of progress on it so far and I love the pattern! It is a simple repeat and it works up very quickly. I am going to add more to each end, as I want it to be longer than it is.

P1010118

Leave a Reply

