Crafting together

My daughter and I spent a day last week crafting together while I worked on a crocheted tree and she worked on a felt bear.

This used up the last of my Homespun which has already been made into 2 hats and my daughter’s owl bag…it is still waiting for me to finish off the green yarn ends. I am hoping to turn them into vines.

P1010012.JPG

P1010004

Here is the bear she made. She used glue this time instead of sewing it because the pieces were so tiny.

P1010004.JPG

P1010007.JPG

Leave a Reply

