Zoomorphs

I headed out to the thrift store tonight to see if I could come up with some warmer clothes for us for the campout next week. It is getting cooler here at night and I wanted to make sure we wouldn’t freeze by the campfire 🙂

I found lots of long sleeve shirts and pants, so I think all we really need yet is warmer shoes.

While I was there, I also found a box of Zoomorphs, little interchangeable animal body parts that you can put together to make animals. Our set is Dinosaur, but they also offer Jungle, Pet, and a few others. We had seen them at the toy store in the past and I knew the kids would love them. I was right. They dove right into them and then every once in a while would ask me to take pictures so they could take them apart and make new ones. My son is asking for the other sets for his B-day so he can put more pieces together.

P1010079.JPG

P1010084.JPG

P1010083.JPG

P1010090.JPG

Edited to add: Still going strong days later.

P1010013.JPG

Leave a Reply

