New Tawashi in Progress and a Hat

I decided to go back to making some more tawashi to take a break from the dishcloths I have been working on. Today, I started on these three, two strawberries and a fish šŸ™‚

P1010003.JPG

When I took a break to go online for a bit, there was a post on one of my forums about looking for a crocheter to make a hat. She posted a link to a project on Etsy. I found similar ones on Ravelry and decided to try it out. Here is the finished hat. At least so far…I am waiting to hear if she is ok with the flower. It has 5 petals instead of six, but I liked it, LOL.

This is based on the Lacey Casey hat pattern and a picot flower I found here.

P1010002.JPG

Leave a Reply

