I Got To Be a Pattern Tester

Sometimes, designers on Ravelry will ask people to test a new pattern for them in exchange for a free copy of the pattern (and the chance to try out something new).

I volunteered and was picked to be a tester for a new dishcloth/ tawashi pattern called Galaxy. I got to give my feedback on how easy the pattern was to understand and offered suggestions for things that I thought might be made clearer. It was fun!

Here are 2 of my finished samples:

P1010011.JPG

P1010028.JPG

Leave a Reply

