Grandpa is 75!

We headed down to my mom’s house today to celebrate my step-dad’s birthday. He is 75 today šŸ™‚

The kids wanted to make a gift for him and I thought that was a great idea. We decided on cookies. I asked the kids if they would like to try making letter cookies because I made them when I was a kid. We made a few of each letter to hopefully handle any breakages that would occur, LOL.

Here they are:

P1010001.JPG

P1010002.JPG

P1010003.JPG

My daughter also made him a card by using our stamp set and then coloring over the images with markers.

P1010005.JPG

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

