Finally allowed to post

I have been working on some crafty things this week, but haven’t posted because they were for a trade on Ravelry. She has gotten my package in the mail, so I can post 🙂

Here is the red lizard I made for her (It was an amigurumi trade):
P1010005.JPG

P1010002.JPG

I also made some custom mini notebooks for her with Japanese themes- she likes J- horror movies. I think they came out cute.

P1010006.JPG

The other stuff I included was yarn, a small Sharpie, and a bunch of Japanese snacks from the local Asian market. Here is the picture she took :
Photobucket

I also received her package this week! I got a forest spirit from Totoro, lots of yarn, an amigurumi book, 2 crochet hooks, safety eyes, and yummy chocolate covered pretzels and tes.

P1010011.JPG

I am really glad I participated. It was my very first swap and I think it worked out well 🙂

Leave a Reply

