Caterpillars!

My daughter was outside with me while I was spraying the wires and called me over to see what she found had on the plants by the side of the house. It was amazing- there were hundreds of caterpillars crawling all over our plants. The plants were being eaten to shreds. I ran in to grab the camera and get a few pictures. I am not sure what kind they are, but I guess wee will soon find out.

P1010015.JPG

P1010020.JPG

P1010021.JPG

It was getting dark out, so the pictures are not that clear, but you probably get the idea.

Leave a Reply

