A Trap

My son came to me while I was working on the computer and asked me if we had any nuts. I said we did and asked what kind he wanted. He said he would go look in the kitchen. A few minutes later he came back with Brazil nuts. “Can I have these?” he asked. My suspicious mind made me ask “What for?”. “Ummm…to eat” he said. I said “Okay”. Then, from him, “I’ll just eat this one outside”. Thinking I knew where this was heading, I asked if he wanted to feed the squirrels. He admitted to the plan and I told him next time I would help him find something they might like best.

A few minutes later, I headed outside to find…
P1010002.JPG

Oh- Survivorman.

Leave a Reply

