Finishing Craft Projects

2 of my recent projects are coming to an end!

I have finished the embroidery on my son’s drawing and will be sewing it into a pillow today.

P1010005.JPG

I am also about done with the owl bag I am making for my daughter’s birthday. It is loosely based on a design by Ana Paula (author of Amigurumi World: Seriously Cute Crochet
and soon Amigurumi Two!: Crocheted Toys for Me and You and Baby Too.
Her bag had a zipper and I wasn’t ready to go down that road again. Plus my daugher really wanted it to have a drawstring like the bag I made for her brother.

P1010001.JPG

P1010002.JPG

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

